Opération ventre plat, deuxième partie

Publié le par Techtonik

Hier, je vous ai posté quelques exercices d'abdominaux, cependant, pour obtenir des résultats optimaux, je ne saurai que trop vous conseiller d’alterner avec des séances de Power Plate (2 séances de 10 min par semaine).


Pour ceux qui n’ont pas encore eu l’occasion de tester la Power Plate, vous avez la possibilité de télécharger et d’imprimer un bon d’essai nominatif sur votre boite mail à l’adresse suivante :

http://www.powerplate.fr/ou-pratiquer-power-plate.php

 

- Tapez le code postal du centre TECH TONIK : 97232

- Cliquez sur l’onglet : « Bon d’essai »

- Remplissez le formulaire

- Imprimez le bon et rendez vous au centre TECH TONIK situé au Lamentin à la Zone Acajou Californie, à côté de Citroën et Oyé Oyé.

 

 

bon-d-essai-techtonik.jpg

 


Publié dans Power Plate

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
H
A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat analysis on this. And he the truth is purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If attainable, as you become experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with more particulars? It's highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog put up!
Répondre
M
hey there and thank you on your info - I have definitely picked up something new from proper here. I did alternatively experience some technical points the use of this site, since I skilled to reload the site lots of instances prior to I could get it to load correctly. I have been considering if your web host is OK? No longer that I am complaining, however slow loading circumstances times will often affect your placement in google and can injury your quality score if advertising and ***********
Répondre